NaPoWriMo Day 13 – Something I found that I wrote a year ago

NaPoWriMo Day 13 - Something I found that I wrote a year ago

Catching up! Sorry I’ve been so tardy, writing my book and staring at the manuscript of it over and over again is sort of making my love of poetry turn on me. However I shall not be defeated. Something a little different today, I wrote the ideas of this poem down about 2 years ago but I actually wrote the whole poem last night. The formatting is important so I’m posting it as a pdf. This is how I used to write all the time, back when I was a stickler for formality. It’s called Wet Weekend.

Leave a Reply

